RISC OS Wakefield Show 2020







Individual songs for You Deleted Me are available to buy through Amazon, ITunes and other major platforms.

And now as of the 8th of November 2018 : Unspoken Promises is available to buy through CD Baby's store. Please click the images above for track listings, audio clips and purchase options.

Track Listing : UnSpoken Promises

All instruments music,lyrics and vocals by Tony Bartram
  • UnSpoken Promises - Featuring original 1980s analogue synthesisers/re-issues. A stripped down version was used in Xeroid.
  • Ghost
  • Where There's Love There's Hope
  • Your Story Told too Soon
  • Hesitation is a Dangerous Game - Used as backing music in Protector
  • Turn Down the Light
  • Dark Light Touches the Water - Used as theme music in Island of the Undead
  • Be
  • Live in this Moment
  • Sunset Rain - a different recording of this song was used in Mop Tops
  • Miracle

Track listing : You Deleted Me

  • You Deleted Me : Production - Simon Very     Vocals/Lyrics - Tony Bartram
  • Aftermath : All instruments - Tony Bartram
  • Sweet Rejection : Music/Lyrics - Simon very     Vocals - Tony Bartram
  • Moonlight : Production - Tony Bartram     Piano - Simon Very     Guitar - Tony Bartram     Voice : Anne Sushmita